Two new revenue division offices are being inaugurated today at Nayudupeta and Atmakur towns in SPSR Nellore district by the Revenue Minister Mr N. Raghuveera Reddy.


Nayudupeta division would cover Ojili, Nayudupeta, Pellakuru, Doravarisatram, Sullurupeta and Tada mandals. Atmakur division would cover Atmakur, Anantasagaram, A.S. Peta, Chejerla, Marripadu, Sangam, Kaluvoyi, Udayagiri, Sitharamapuram and Vinjamuru mandals. The new division offices will have their own buildings soon, to be constructed at a cost of Rs 3 crore each.